The Club

Arsenal Fans' Forum

Fans' Forum

The Arsenal Supporters' Forum meets on a regular basis during the course of each season.

Members of the forum include representatives of domestic and international supporters’ clubs, the Arsenal Independent Supporters Association (AISA), the Arsenal Supporters Trust (AST), RedAction and supporters representing the interests of the following categories of fans: 16-21 year olds, over 60s, disabled supporters, club level members, Gold members, Red Members, family enclosure members, ethnic minorities, gay supporters, women and shareholders.

Meetings are chaired by the Club’s Communications & Community Affairs Director Mark Gonnella and attended by senior club executives including Managing Director Vinai Venkatesham and Head of Football Raúl Sanllehi. It meets three or four times a season to discuss a wide range of issues which include ticketing, pricing, policing, community activities and supporters’ complaints procedures.

Click here for minutes from previous meetings.

Mark Gonnella said: “Hearing directly from our fans is very important for us as a Club and the Supporters’ Forum is an opportunity for fan groups and supporter representatives to present and discuss issues and proposals which impact our fans around the world.”.

The following people are currently members of the Supporters’ Forum:


Arsenal Supporters' Forum Members 2020-21
16-21 Year Old Representative Liam Patel
Arsenal Supporters' Club - Domestic Jan Szabala
Arsenal Supporters' Club - Overseas Peter Host
AISA Representative Drew Gray
Disabled Supporters Anne Hyde
Club Level Fred Dowd
Family Enclosure  David Hurrell
Gold Member Darren Epstein
Red Member Ben Buckstone
Over 60 Year-Old  Richard Stubbs
LGBT Supporters' Representative  Dave Raval 
RedAction Member  Raymond Herlihy
Silver member  Jake Coare 
Away Scheme Member  Michael Anjos
AST Member Akhil Vyas
Women's Representative  Linda Duffy
Ethnic Minority Member Draco Wang


See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Premier League
Ticket Info








Premier League
Ticket Info
Premier League
Ticket Info


Carabao Cup
Carabao Cup